Gainsbourg, Serge – I ♥ Serge (Electronica Gainsbourg)

Serge Gainsbourg

Serge Gainsbourg – I Love Serge (Electronica Gainsbourg)

Very cool French only collection of many modern day Electronica artists remixing Serge's more popular tracks. 14 tracks in all. Highlights include, Howie B 'Melody Nelson', Bob Sinclair 'Marabout', the Orb 'Requiem Pour Un C... ', Dzhian & Kamien 'Je T'aime... Moi Non Plus', Faze Action 'La-Bas C'estNaturel' & many more.



  1. Ballade De Melody Nelson (Howie B.)
  2. Là-Bas C'Est Naturel (Faze Action)
  3. Love On The Beat (Krikor & W.A.R.R.I.O.)
  4. Bonnie & Clyde (Herbert's Fred & Ginger Mix)
  5. No Comment (Dax Riders)
  6. Sea, Sex & Sun (Demon Ritchie)


  1. Lola Rastaquouère (Chateau Flight)
  2. Aéroplanes (Readymade's Bold Mix)
  3. Marabout (Bob Sinclar)
  4. Five Easy Pisseuses (OGM)
  5. Requiem Pour Un C.. (The Orb)
  6. L'Hôtel Particulier (Stratus)
  7. Je T'Aime... Moi, Non Plus (Dampfad Dub)
  8. New York-U.S.A. (Snooze)

$10 postage. Free shipping on orders over $150.

* Our Smith Street Collingwood shop has large selection of vinyl with over 1,000 titles to choose from.

Type: Unknown Type

Customer Reviews

No reviews yet