Gang Starr - Step Into The Arena (Vinyl Reissue)

Gang Starr

Gang Starr - Step Into The Arena (Vinyl Reissue)

2019, Double 180gm vinyl LP pressing.

Step in the Arena is the second studio album by hip hop duo Gang Starr, originally released on January 15, 1991. The album received critical acclaim and was also included in the book 1001 Albums You Must Hear Before You Die. The Source magazine stated: "Step in the Arena stands alone on a musical level, yet it also remains true to hip-hop's underground heritage." In 1998, the album was selected as one of The Source's 100 Best Hip Hop Albums.


Disc 1:

  1. Name Tag (Premier & The Guru)
  2. Step In The Arena
  3. Form Of Intellect
  4. Execution Of A Chump (No More Mr. Nice Guy Pt. 2)
  5. Who's Gonna Take The Weight?
  6. Beyond Comprehension
  7. Check The Technique
  8. Love Sick
  9. Here Today, Gone Tomorrow
  10. Game Plan

Disc 2:

  1. Take A Rest
  2. What You Want This Time?
  3. Street Ministry
  4. Just To Get A Rep
  5. Say Your Prayers
  6. As I Read My S-A
  7. Precisely The Right Rhymes
  8. The Meaning Of The Name
  9. Credit Is Due
  10. Check The Technique (Remix)

$10 postage. Free shipping on orders over $150.

* Our Collingwood shop has large selection of vinyl with over 1,000 titles to choose from.

Type: Vinyl

Related Items