Ghost World (Original Motion Picture Soundtrack) (Black Vinyl)


– Sold Out

| /

Ghost World (Original Motion Picture Soundtrack) (Black 2LP Vinyl)

Ghost World which was a film adaptation of the popular underground comic of the same name and starred Scarle Johannson, Thora Birch and Steve Buscemi, became a critically acclaimed cult film favourite when it was released in 2001. Record collecting is a major plot device in the film and the film’s soundtrack presents a delightfully quirky selection of vintage blues, jazz and world music, as well as music recorded especially for the film.


  1. Mohammed Rafi - Jaan Pehechaan Ho
  2. Vanilla, Jade And Ebony - Graduation Rap
  3. Skip James - Devil Got My Woman
  4. Vince Giordano And The Nighthawks - I Must Have It
  5. Lionel Belasco - Miranda
  6. Blueshammer - Pickin' Cotton Blues
  7. Mr. Freddie - Let's Go Riding
  8. Vince Giordano And The Nighthawks - Georgia On My Mind
  9. Lionel Belasco - Las Palmas De Maracaibo
  10. Vince Giordano And The Nighthawks - Clarice
  11. Craig Ventresco - Scalding Hot Coffee Rag
  12. Vince Giordano And The Nighthawks - You're Just My Type
  13. Lionel Belasco - Venezuela
  14. Joe Calicott - Fare Thee Well Blues
  15. Pink Anderson & Simmie Dooley - C. C. & O. Blues
  16. McGee Bros - C-h-i-c-k-e-n Spells Chicken
  17. Robert Wilkins - That's No Way To Get Along
  18. Dallas String Band - So Tired
  19. Little Hat Jones - Bye Bye Baby Blues
  20. David Kitay - Theme From Ghost World

Type: Vinyl

Click & Collect 7 Days 11am-5pm
Careful Packing We ship safely
Highly Rated Google 4.9 Stars
Gift Vouchers Online & Instore