Ghostface Killah - Ironman (Limited Blue & Red Translucent 2LP Vinyl)

Ghostface Killah

Ghostface Killah - Ironman (Limited Blue & Red Translucent 2LP Vinyl)

Pre order now for a 4th of March release. As this is an import, we will have copies a week after this date.

Please note : If you pre-order an item and add more items in stock, we will ship the order together when the pre-order arrives. Release dates are subject to change and will be updated on the website.

25th Anniversary edition of 4000 numbered copies on translucent blue (LP1) and translucent red (LP2) coloured vinyl

Ghostface Killah, aka Ironman, is already known by hip hop fans as a member of the Wu-Tang Clan. In '96, Ghostface contributed 3 solo singles to soundtrack releases (the most successful being "Motherless Child" from Sunset Park). This is not only Ghostface's first solo album, but it is also the first release on Razor Sharp Records, a joint venture with Epic/Sony and RZA, Wu-Tang Clan's production team. Ironman features guest appearances from Mary J. Blige (first single: "All That I Got Is You," a duet with Blige) and the Delphonics.


Disc 1:

  1. Iron Maiden
  2. Wildflower
  3. The Faster Blade
  4. 260
  5. Assassination Day
  6. Poisonous Darts
  7. Winter Warz
  8. Box in Hand

Disc 2:

  1. Fish
  2. Camay
  3. Daytona 500
  4. Motherless Child
  5. Black Jesus
  6. After the Smoke Is Clear
  7. All That I Got Is You
  8. The Soul Controller

$10 postage. Free shipping on orders over $150.

* Our Smith Street Collingwood shop has large selection of vinyl with over 1,000 titles to choose from.

Category: Pre-Order

Type: Vinyl