Gold Class - Drum (Vinyl)

Gold Class

Gold Class - Drum Vinyl

'Drum' is the bold second album from Gold Class. The follow-up to 2015 debut 'It's You,' Drum is a vivid and assured document of a band hitting its stride while also displaying the complexity and scars of a life since lived. Recorded at Melbourne's Head Gap studios and Tropical Fuck Storm Studios and produced by Gareth Liddiard of The Drones, 'Drum' sees Gold Class explore new sonic territory.


  1. Twist in the Dark
  2. Rose Blind
  3. Get Yours
  4. Trouble Fun
  5. Bully
  6. Thinking of Strangers
  7. We Were Never Too Much
  8. Mercurian
  9. Place We Go
  10. Lux

$10 postage. Free shipping on orders over $150.

* Our Collingwood shop has large selection of vinyl with over 1,000 titles to choose from.

Type: Vinyl

Related Items