Gomez - Bring It On (Vinyl)


Gomez - Bring It On (Vinyl)

2018, Limited Remastered 2LP 180gm reissue.

2018 marks the 20th Anniversary of Gomez's 'Bring it On'; the Mercury Prize winning debut album. The band introduce their original take on bluesy roots rock. They have a total of three strong vocalists, who can switch from pretty harmonies to gutsy blues outpourings in the blink of an eye. Gomez entered the recording studios in late 1997 to turn their demos into an album.


  1. Get Miles
  2. Whippin' Piccadilly
  3. Make No Sound
  4. 78 Stone Wobble
  5. Tijuana Lady
  6. Here Comes The Breeze
  7. Love Is Better Than A Warm Trombone
  8. Get Myself Arrested
  9. Free To Run
  10. Bubble Gum Years
  11. Rie's Wagon
  12. The Comeback

$10 postage. Free shipping on orders over $150.

* Our Collingwood shop has large selection of vinyl with over 1,000 titles to choose from.

Type: Vinyl

Related Items