Gray, David - White Ladder (Live) (Vinyl)

David Gray

David Gray - White Ladder (Live) (Vinyl)

Available to pre-order now, released November 24th.

Please note : If you pre-order an item and add more items in stock, we will ship the order together when the pre-order arrives. Release dates are subject to change and will be updated on the website. 

This double vinyl, gatefold package features a live performance of the White Ladder album in its entirety, along with encore tracks, performed during the White Ladder 20th Anniversary Tour in 2022.


1. Please Forgive Me
2. Babylon
3. My Oh My
4. We're Not Right
5. Nightblindness
6. Silver Lining
7. White Ladder
8. This Year's Love
9. Sail Away
10. Say Hello, Wave Goodbye
11. Tainted Love
12. Bowie, Babylon, Glastonbury 2000
13. Life On Mars
14. Oh! You Pretty Things
15. Please Forgive Me Reprise

Category: Pre-Order

Type: Vinyl