Groove Armada - GA25 (2LP)


– Sold Out

| /

Groove Armada - GA25 (2LP)

Boxset inc. 32 pg booklet, 2xLP, 2xCD, A3 Poster

The stage is set for an almighty celebration as Groove Armada approach a huge milestone and mark the anniversary with a return to the road. New music plays a key part of the GA25 celebrations, with the duo recruiting some of today's leading underground artists to remix their most iconic tracks, packed into a box set celebrating an award winning career that has seen them produce an impressive, record-breaking body of work.



  1. I See You Baby (GA25 Version)
  2. Song 4 Mutya (GA25 Version)
  3. Back to My Roots (feat. Richie Havens) (GA25 Version)
  4. Superstylin' (GA25 Version)
  5. If Everybody Looked the Same (GA25 Version)
  6. Purple Haze (GA25 Version)


  1. My Friend (GA25 Version)
  2. Chicago (GA25 Version)
  3. Easy (GA25 Version)
  4. Edge Hill (GA25 Version)
  5. The Girls Say (GA25 Version)
  6. Get Down (GA25 Version)
  7. At the River (GA25 Version)

$10 postage. Free shipping on orders over $150.

* Our Collingwood shop has large selection of vinyl with over 1,000 titles to choose from.

Type: Vinyl

Customer Reviews

Based on 1 review
Jeffrey McMullen
Groove Armada

Excellent Product and Service from Happy Valley as always