Hancock, Herbie - Empyrean Isles (Vinyl)

Herbie Hancock

Herbie Hancock - Empyrean Isles (Vinyl)

Recorded in 1964, Herbie Hancock's EMPYREAN ISLES was his fourth album for Blue Note and features Freddie Hubbard on cornet. This release debuts two of Hancock's most treasured songs, "One Finger Snap" and "Cantaloupe Island". Includes special Blue Note 75 vinyl sleeve that features album cover art for 75 Blue Note titles.


  1. One Finger Snap
  2. Oliloqui Valley
  3. Cantaloupe Island
  4. The Egg
  5. One Finger Snap
  6. Oliloqui Valley

$10 postage. Free shipping on orders over $150.

* Our Collingwood shop has large selection of vinyl with over 1,000 titles to choose from.

Type: Vinyl

Related Items