Hercules & Love Affair - In Amber (Standard Black Coloured 2LP Vinyl)

Hercules & Love Affair

Hercules & Love Affair - In Amber (Standard Black Coloured 2LP Vinyl)

Pre order now for a 17th of June release. As this is an import, we will have stock a week after this release date.

Please note : If you pre-order an item and add more items in stock, we will ship the order together when the pre-order arrives. Release dates are subject to change and will be updated on the website.

The ever shape-shifting, critically hailed Hercules and Love Affair return with In Amber, their first album in five years. The first single from the album is "Grace," and the album features several collaborations with Anohni.



  1. Grace
  2. One (Featuring Anohni)
  3. You've Won This War
  4. Christian Prayers (Featuring Anohni)
  5. Dissociation
  6. Contempt for You (Featuring Anohni)


  1. Gates of Separation
  2. Killing His Family (Featuring Anohni)
  3. Who Will Save Us Now? (Featuring Anohni)
  4. The Eyes of the Father
  5. Poisonous Storytelling (Featuring Anohni)
  6. Repent

$10 postage. Free shipping on orders over $150.

* Our Collingwood shop has large selection of vinyl with over 1,000 titles to choose from.

Category: Pre-Order

Type: Vinyl