Higgins, Missy - On A Clear Night (Limited Clear Vinyl)

Missy Higgins

Missy Higgins - On A Clear Night (Limited Clear Vinyl)

The follow up to Missy's smash debut 'The Sound Of White' was released in 2007, kicked off with the power track 'Steer'. This is  the first time 'On A Clear Night' has been issued on vinyl. (Limited to 1000 copies worldwide!)


  1. Where I Stood
  2. 100 Round The Bends
  3. Steer
  4. Sugarcane
  5. Secret
  6. Warm Whispers
  7. The Wrong Girl
  8. Angela
  9. Peachy
  10. Going North
  11. Forgive Me

$10 postage. Free shipping on orders over $150.

* Our Smith Street Collingwood shop has large selection of vinyl with over 1,000 titles to choose from.

Type: Vinyl