Hisaishi, Joe - Nausicaa of the Valley of Wind (Original Soundtrack) (Limited Gatefold & Lime Coloured Vinyl)


– Sold Out

| /

Joe Hisaishi - Nausicaa of the Valley of Wind (Original Soundtrack) (Limited Gatefold & Lime Coloured Vinyl)

Limited lime coloured vinyl LP pressing in gatefold jacket. Soundtrack recorded for the film based on the image album. Jacket image is a watercolor painting for the cover of the original comics of Nausicaa taking a gun to relieve a dying baby Ohmu from suffering which she tried to save though it was beyond help. With four pages of illustrations.


  1. Girl Who Fell from the Sky
  2. Morning of Slag Valley
  3. Funny Fight (- Pursuit)
  4. Memories of Gondoor
  5. Passo of Disappointment
  6. Robot Army (Resurrection - Rescue)
  7. Picking Up the Choir (Chorus / Suginami Children's Choir)
  8. Theta's Determination
  9. At the Tiger Moss Issue
  10. A Sign of Ruin
  11. Moonlight Sea of ​​Clouds
  12. Castle in the Sky
  13. Collapse of Laputa (Chorus / Suginami Children's Choir)
  14. Pointing You (Singing / Annie Inoue)

Type: Vinyl