Hisaishi, Joe - Porco Rosso: Original Soundtrack (Japanese Import Clear Red Vinyl)


| /

Joe Hisaishi - Porco Rosso: Original Soundtrack (Japanese Import Clear Red Vinyl)

Score to Porco Rosso from Studio Ghibli by Joe Hisaishi, with new mastering and new jacket artwork. Enjoy the beauty of the artwork with the rich sound of a vinyl record.

Features the theme song "The Time of the Cherries" and ending song "Once in a While, Let's Talk About the Old Days" with vocals by Tokiko Kato.

Committed to acoustic sound, this album was recorded by a full orchestra of 70 people.

  1. The Wind of Ages - When a Human Can Be a Human
  2. Mamma Aiuto
  3. Addio!
  4. Bygone Days
  5. A Picture in Sepia
  6. Serbian March
  7. Flying Boatmen
  8. Doom - Trap of Clouds
  9. Porco E Bella
  10. Fio - Seventeen
  11. Women of Piccolo
  12. Friend
  13. Partnership
  14. To the Adriatic Sea
  15. In Search of the Distant Era
  16. Love at the First Sight in the Wildness
  17. At the End of the Summer
  18. Lost Spirit
  19. Dog Fight
  20. Porco E Bella - Ending
  21. Le Temps Des Cerises
  22. Sometimes Old Stories

Type: Vinyl