Hot Chip - Made In The Dark (Vinyl)

Hot Chip

Hot Chip - Made In The Dark (Vinyl)

Hot Chip's 3rd studio album was a focus on love and was originally released in 2008. This edition is housed in an embossed sleeve.


  1. Out At The Pictures
  2. Shake A Fist
  3. Ready For The Floor
  4. Bendable Poseable
  5. We're Looking For A Lot Of Love
  6. Touch Too Much
  7. Made In The Dark
  8. One Pure Thought
  9. Hold On
  10. Wrestlers
  11. Don't Dance
  12. Whistle For Will
  13. In The Privacy Of Our Love

$10 postage. Free shipping on orders over $150.

* Our Collingwood shop has large selection of vinyl with over 1,000 titles to choose from.

Type: Vinyl

Related Items