Jones, Trevor - Dark Crystal (Original Motion Picture Soundtrack) (Clear / Purple Vinyl)

Trevor Jones, Dark Crystal

Trevor Jones - Dark Crystal (Original Motion Picture Soundtrack) (Clear / Purple Vinyl)

Limited 2017 pressing on clear vinyl with purple blob. 300 pressed in this variant (numbered on back of the sleeve).

35th Anniversary Vinyl Reissue 1st time available on vinyl since the original films' release.

Dark Crystal: The Original Sound Track features Trevor Jones' musical score written for the film, arranged specifically for an album listening experience. The album was recorded by the London Symphony Orchestra at the legendary Abby road studios in 1982.


  1. Overture
  2. The Power Ceremony
  3. The Storm
  4. The Mystic Master Dies
  5. The Funerals; Jen's Journey
  6. The Skeksis Duel
  7. The Pod Dance
  8. Love Theme
  9. Gelfling Song
  10. The Gelfling Ruins
  11. The Landstrider Journey
  12. The Great Conjunction
  13. Finale

$10 postage. Free shipping on orders over $150.

* Our Collingwood shop has large selection of vinyl with over 1,000 titles to choose from.

Type: Vinyl