Jordan Ireland - Spirit Walking (Vinyl)


– Sold Out

| /

Jordan Ireland - Spirit Walking (Vinyl)

Spirit Walking collects a set of piano improvisations from Jordan Ireland (Blue Divers, Stolen Violin, The Purple Orchestra, ex-The Middle East). Two sides of only piano (no vocals, seemingly no overdubs, not even any room sound), these tracks wander through and explore meditative left hand drones, right-hand lyrical phrasing, and bursts of riffing.


1. Starring
2. Cooking
3. Wondering
4. Calling You
5. Dusk Eyes
6. Voices
7. Friend
8. Swimming
9. Waves
10. Inner Child
11. Wandering
12. Bessy

Type: Vinyl