June, Larry & The Alchemist - The Great Escape (Black 2LP)

Larry June & The Alchemist

Larry June & The Alchemist - The Great Escape (Black 2LP)

Available to pre-order soon, released July 28th. As this is an import we may have a week later.

Please note : If you pre-order an item and add more items in stock, we will ship the order together when the pre-order arrives. Release dates are subject to change and will be updated on the website.

The Great Escape is the debut collaborative album from San Francisco Legend, Larry June and prolific super producer, The Alchemist. Through a process that felt very organic, the two churned out an extra healthy amount of music that resulted in what may be their magnum opus. At 15 tracks, the album includes tasteful features from some of Hip-Hop's most celebrated figures; Action Bronson, Big Sean, Ty Dolla $ign, Slum Village, Boldy James, Evidence, Wiz Khalifa, Jay Worthy, Curren$y & Joey Bada$$. Like a fine wine, sit back, let it breathe, and enjoy the neat yet exquisitely rich complexities of two of Hip-Hop’s smoothest figures.


1. “Turkish Cotton”
2. “89 Earthquake”
3. “Solid Plan” Feat. Action Bronson
4. “Palisades, CA” Feat. Big Sean
5. “Summer Reign” Feat. Ty Dolla Sign
6. “Orange Village” Feat. Slum Village
7. “Porsches in Spanish”
8. “Art Talk” Feat. Boldy James
9. “Ocean Sounds”
10. “Left No Evidence” Feat. Evidence
11. “What Happened To The World?” Feat. Wiz Khalifa
12. “Éxito” Feat. Jay Worthy
13. “60 Days”
14. “Barragán Lighting” Feat. Joey Badass & Currensy
15. “Margie’s Candy House”

$10 postage. Free shipping on orders over $150.

* Our Collingwood shop has large selection of vinyl with over 1,000 titles to choose from.

Category: Pre-Order

Type: Vinyl