Kaytraminé (Aminé and Kaytranda) - Kaytraminé (Blue Coloured Vinyl)


Kaytraminé (Aminé and Kaytranda) - Kaytraminé (Blue Coloured Vinyl)

Available to pre-order now, this has been delayed we now expect stock late September

Please note : If you pre-order an item and add more items in stock, we will ship the order together when the pre-order arrives. Release dates are subject to change and will be updated on the website.

A collaboration with its origins going back to 2014 and Aminé’s unofficial remix of Kaytranada’s 2013 track ‘At All’, ‘Kaytraminé’ is a joyous, tropical collection of eleven tracks of funk-infused house that sees each artist amplify the other’s skill sets, and features big ticket guest appearances in Pharrell Williams, Snoop Dogg, Freddie Gibbs and Amaarae.


1. Who He Iz
2. letstalkaboutit (feat. Freddie Gibbs)
3. 4EVA (feat. Pharrell Williams)
4. Westside
5. Master P (feat. Big Sean)
6. Rebuke
7. Sossaup (feat. Amaarae)
8. STFU3
9. Ugh Ugh
10. Eye (feat. Snoop Dogg)
11. K&A

Category: Pre-Order

Type: Vinyl