Kelly, Paul - Words and Music (Vinyl)

Paul Kelly

Paul Kelly - Words and Music (Vinyl)

Words And Music is an album recorded by Paul Kelly and originally released in 1998 and was nominated as 'Song of the Year' at the 1997 Australian Record Industry Association (ARIA) Awards.

The album peaked at #17 on the ARIA albums chart and was certified gold The album included three singles that did not reach the Top 40 singles chart.


  1. Little Kings
  2. I'll Be Your Lover
  3. Nothing On My Mind
  4. Words and Music
  5. Gutless Wonder
  6. Tease Me
  7. I'd Rather Go Blind
  8. She Answers the Sun (Lazy Bones) (With Rebecca Barnard)
  9. Beat Of Your Heart
  10. It Started With a Kiss
  11. Glory Be To God
  12. Saturday Night and Sunday Morning
  13. Charlie Owen's Slide Guitar
  14. Melting (With Monique Brumby)

$10 postage. Free shipping on orders over $150.

* Our Smith Street Collingwood shop has large selection of vinyl with over 1,000 titles to choose from.

Type: Vinyl