Kelly & The Stormwater Boys, Paul ‎- Foggy Highway (Vinyl)

Paul Kelly & The Stormwater Boys

Paul Kelly & The Stormwater Boys ‎- Foggy Highway (Vinyl)

Foggy Highway is an album recorded by Paul Kelly & the Stormwater Boys and originally released in May 2005 and for the first time, available on vinyl.


  1. Stumbling Block
  2. Rally Round The Drum
  3. Ghost Town
  4. Song Of The Old Rake
  5. Don't Stand So Close To The Window
  6. Passed Over
  7. They Thought I Was Asleep
  8. You're Learning
  9. Foggy Highway
  10. Down To My Soul
  11. Cities Of Texas

$10 postage. Free shipping on orders over $150.

* Our Smith Street Collingwood shop has large selection of vinyl with over 1,000 titles to choose from.

Type: Vinyl

Related Items