Killer Mike - R.A.P. (Limited Green Coloured Vinyl)


| /

1 left

Killer Mike - R.A.P. (Limited Green Coloured Vinyl)

R.A.P. Music, the fifth studio album by rapper Killer Mike was originally released in 2012 and is finally back in print. Production was handled by rapper and producer Jamie "El-P" Meline; the album was the first collaboration between Killer Mike and El-P, who would later form the critically acclaimed duo Run the Jewels. R.A.P. Music received widespread acclaim from music critics. It landed on the Year End Best Album lists of Entertainment Weekly, Consequence of Sound, Complex, Chicago Tribune, Paste, NPR, Pitchfork, Rolling Stone, Stereogum, Spin, Vulture, Village Voice, and many more.


  1. Big Beast (Featuring Bun B, T.I., and Trouble)
  2. Untitled (Featuring Scar)
  3. Go!
  4. Southern Fried
  5. Jojo's Chillin
  6. Reagan
  7. Don't Die
  8. Ghetto Gospel
  9. Butane (Champion's Anthem) [Featuring El-P]
  10. Anywhere But Here (Featuring Emily Panic)
  11. Willie Burke Sherwood
  12. R.A.P. Music

$10 postage. Free shipping on orders over $150.

* Our Collingwood shop has large selection of vinyl with over 1,000 titles to choose from.

Type: Vinyl

Customer Reviews

No reviews yet