Kirby, John Carroll - My Garden (Vinyl)


| /


John Carroll Kirby - My Garden (Vinyl)

My Garden is a collection of songs written, recorded, and produced entirely by John Carroll Kirby. Soulful, spiritual, and evocative - it's a pure distillation of his sound. A testament to the clarity and singularity of his vision.

My Garden demonstrates perfectly why Kirby is the go-to collaborator for artists ranging from experimental auteurs Bat for Lashes and Connan Mockasin to pop megastars Harry Styles and Kali Uchis, as well as R&B innovators Solange and Frank Ocean.


1. Blueberry Beads
2. By The Sea
3. Night Croc
4. Arroyo Seco
5. Son of Pucabufeo
6. San Nicolas Island
6. Humid Mood
7. Lay You Down
8. Wind

Type: Vinyl