KLF, The - Chill Out (Clear Vinyl)


| /


The KLF - Chill Out (Clear Vinyl)


A1. Brownsville Turnaround On The Tex-Mex Border
A2. Pulling Out Of Ricardo And The Dusk Is Falling Fast
A3. Six Hours To Louisiana, Black Coffee Going Cold
A4. Dream Time In Lake Jackson
A5. Madrugada Eterna
A6. Justified And Ancient Seems A Long Time Ago
A7. Elvis On The Radio, Steel Guitar In My Soul
B1. 3AM Somewhere Out Of Beaumont
B2. Witchita Lineman Was A Song I Once Heard
B3. Trancentral Lost In My Mind
B4. The Lights Of Baton Rouge Pass By
B5. A Melody From A Past Life Keeps Pulling Me Back
B6. Rock Radio Into The Nineties And Beyond
B7. Alone Again With The Dawn Coming Up

Type: Vinyl