Knife, The - Silent Shout (Limited Blue 2LP Vinyl Reissue)

The Knife

The Knife - Silent Shout (Limited Blue 2LP Vinyl Reissue)

Pre order now for a 20th of August release.

Please note : If you pre-order an item and add more items in stock, we will ship the order together when the pre-order arrives.

The Knife reached yet another pinnacle with Silent Shout. After the effervescent, Eurodisco-tinged pop of their 2003 album, Deep Cuts, the Dreijers developed a dark parallel world on their 2006 follow-up.

With menacing electronics rooted in early techno and identity masking via the art of pitch shifting, The Knife used their platform to subvert institutional structures and challenge social norms.



  1. Silent Shout
  2. Neverland
  3. The Captain
  4. We Share Our Mother's Health
  5. Na Na Na
  6. Marble House


  1. Like A Pen
  2. From off to On
  3. Forest Families
  4. One Hit
  5. Still Light

$10 postage. Free shipping on orders over $150.

* Our Collingwood shop has large selection of vinyl with over 1,000 titles to choose from.

If you after a title not on our website, please email us, as we do customer orders. We will let you know price and availability.

Category: Pre-Order

Type: Vinyl