Lambchop - What Another Man Spills (20th Anniversary Edition) (Vinyl)


Lambchop - What Another Man Spills (20th Anniversary Edition) (Vinyl)

2018, Remastered from the original DAT, Anniversary edition vinyl.

What Another Man Spills (1998) sits at a crossroads between the band that Lambchop first emerged as, and the band that they would later become. In fact, what might first seem an anomaly in their catalogue, a deviation from a previously familiar path, instead becomes a beacon lighting the way forward. It is, one might say, both ugly duckling and beautiful swan all at once. Today, too, it continues to stand as a vibrant, satisfying snapshot of a band at a pivotal moment in their lengthy career. Soon Lambchop would almost entirely leave their formative aesthetic behind to embark on a journey that would reach so many people it would ultimately help transform Nashville’s image as culturally moribund and reactionary. But what and who Lambchop were, and what and who they are, never really changes, despite their gradual evolution. They are, and always will be, Lambchop, and they could never have been that without What Another Man Spills.


  1. Interrupted
  2. The Saturday Option
  3. Shucks
  4. Give Me Your Love (Love Song)
  5. Life #2
  6. Scamper
  7. It's Not Alright
  8. N.O.
  9. I've Been Lonely for So Long
  10. Magnificent Obsession
  11. King of Nothing Never
  12. The Theme from the Neil
  13. Miller Show

$10 postage. Free shipping on orders over $150.

* Our Smith Street Collingwood shop has large selection of vinyl with over 1,000 titles to choose from.

Type: Vinyl