Lanza, Jessy - DJ: Kicks (2LP Vinyl)

Jessy Lanza

Jessy Lanza - DJ: Kicks (2LP Vinyl)

Pre order now for a 7th of January, 2022 release.

Please note : If you pre-order an item and add more items in stock, we will ship the order together when the pre-order arrives. Release dates are subject to change and will be updated on the website.

It’s with this genre-bending approach that Jessy Lanza presents her entry for the DJ-Kicks series – a sprawling, club-indebted odyssey that draws you in closer and closer with each listen. Recorded this summer, the mix is an incisive snapshot of her emotional landscape during the past 18 months. In 2020, with nothing but a van, a few personal belongings and her musical gear, Lanza and her partner relocated from New York City to the Bay Area to ride out the pandemic. A change of scenery, buoyed by the slower pace of their new home, gave her a fresh perspective during a worldwide screeching halt. Surrounded by Silicon Valley and the cult of wellness, Lanza drew inspiration from the synthetic grips of uncanny valley to create a striking cover that speaks to our curious times.



  1. Jessy Lanza - Guess What
  2. Jessy Lanza - Seven 55 featuring Loraine James
  3. Jessy Lanza - Wet x3 featuring Taraval
  4. Oyubi - 140yaku
  5. Jim C. Nedd - Maleka
  6. Jessy Lanza - Heaving featuring Taraval
  7. Dee Jay Nehpets - Na Na Na
  8. DJ SWISHA - If the Shoe Fits


  1. CN - Anubis
  2. Lolina - A Path Of Weeds and Flowers
  3. Mafia Boyz - Teaspoon La Qoh
  4. The Raining Heart - Raining Heart
  5. Michael J. Blood - Lip Biter
  6. Markus Mann - I'm Losing
  7. Mr. Ho - Bail-E
  8. Golden Donna - Foaming

$10 postage. Free shipping on orders over $150.

* Our Collingwood shop has large selection of vinyl with over 1,000 titles to choose from.

Category: Pre-Order

Type: Vinyl