Lil Uzi Vert - Luv Is Rage (Pink Splatter Vinyl)(RSD 2024)


| /

Lil Uzi Vert - Luv Is Rage (Pink Splatter Vinyl)(RSD 2024)

This is a limited Record Store Day title and will only be available for purchase by Australian customers. Any international orders will be cancelled. Limit to 1 copy per customer.

Luv Is Rage is the second commercial mixtape released by Uzi and features Young Thug and Wiz Khalifa as guest artists. It helped raise his profile and led to his signing with Atlantic Records. The mixtape was received positively and was featured on numerous music blogs such as The Fader, XXL, and Vibe. Uzi was called a "breakout artist of 2015" by HotNewHipHop.

Track Listing:


1. Safe House
2. Banned From TV
3. Super Saiyan
4. 7am
5. Yamborghini Dream
6. Right Now


1. Top
2. All My Chains
3. Belly 
4. Enemies
5. Ballin
6. Paradise


Type: Vinyl

Click & Collect 7 Days 11am-5pm
Careful Packing We ship safely
Highly Rated Google 4.9 Stars
Gift Vouchers Online & Instore