Lorde - Solar Power (Limited Edition Orange Marble Vinyl)


Lorde - Solar Power (Limited Edition Orange Marble Vinyl)

’Solar Power’ is the highly anticipated third album from Lorde. The album includes 12 tracks and is produced by Jack Antonoff who she collaborated with on her chart-topping last album, Melodrama. “The album is a celebration of the natural world, an attempt at immortalizing the deep, transcendent feelings I have when I’m outdoors. In times of heartache, grief, deep love, or confusion, I look to the natural world for answers. I’ve learned to breathe out, and tune in. This is what came through.” Lorde


Side A
    1. The Path
    2. Solar Power
    3. California
    4. Stoned in the Nail Salon
    5. Fallen Fruit
    6. Secrets From a Girl (Who's Seen It All)

Side B
    1. The Man with An Axe
    2. Dominoes
    3. Big Star
    4. Leader of a New Regime
    5. Mood Ring
    6. Oceanic Feeling

$10 postage. Free shipping on orders over $150.

* Our Collingwood shop has large selection of vinyl with over 1,000 titles to choose from.

Type: Vinyl

Customer Reviews

No reviews yet