M83 - Saturdays = Youth (Limited Edition Autumn Marble Vinyl)



– Sold Out

| /

M83 - Saturdays = Youth (Limited Edition Autumn Marble Vinyl)

​Saturdays= Youth is the fifth studio album by M83 produced by Ken Thomas, (Sigur Rós and the Cocteau Twins) with co-production by Ewan Pearson (Tracey Thorn, The Rapture, and Ladytron) and M83's Anthony Gonzalez. The album was originally released on Mute in 2008 to widespread critical acclaim including an 8.5 "Best New Music" by Pitchfork, and being named album of the year by Urban Outfitters & Drowned in Sound. "Kim & Jessie" one of the singles off this album, was also placed at #256 on Pitchfork's list of The Top 500 Tracks of the 2000s.


1    You, Appearing    
2    Kim & Jessie    
3    Skin Of The Night    
4    Graveyard Girl    
5    Couleurs    
6    Up!    
7    We Own The Sky    
8    Highway Of Endless Dreams    
9    Too Late    
10    Dark Moves Of Love    
11    Midnight Souls Still Remain   

Type: Vinyl