Malkmus & The Jicks, Stephen - Sparkle Hard (Vinyl)

Stephen Malkmus & The Jicks

Stephen Malkmus & The Jicks - Sparkle Hard (Vinyl)

Auto-Tune! A fiddle! Guest vocalist Kim Gordon! One seven-minute song with an acoustic folk intro! This can all be found in the brand new studio album 'Sparkle Hard'.


  1. Cast Off
  2. Future Suite
  3. Solid Silk
  4. Bike Lane
  5. Middle America
  6. Rattler
  7. Shiggy
  8. Kite
  9. Brethren
  10. Refute
  11. Difficulties Let Them Eat Vowels

$10 postage. Free shipping on orders over $150.

* Our Collingwood shop has large selection of vinyl with over 1,000 titles to choose from.

Type: Vinyl