McMorrow, James Vincent - Grapefruit Season (Limited Rose Coloured Vinyl)

James Vincent McMorrow

James Vincent McMorrow - Grapefruit Season (Limited Rose Coloured Vinyl)

‘Grapefruit Season’ is the long awaited 5th studio album from James Vincent McMorrow. Produced by James alongside fellow genre-disruptors Paul Epworth, Kenny Beats, Lil Silva and Patrick Wimberly (Chairlift), the album was recorded between London, Los Angeles and Dublin largely before the pandemic struck.

It embraces the fact that life is chaos, and the idea of growing up but feeling none the wiser.


  1. Paradise
  2. Gone
  3. Planes In The Sky
  4. Tru Love
  5. Waiting
  6. Poison To You
  7. We Dont Kiss Under Umbrellas Like We Used To
  8. A House and a River
  9. Hollywood & Vine
  10. Cliché
  11. Headlights
  12. I Should Go
  13. Grapefruit
  14. Part of Me
$10 postage. Free shipping on orders over $150.

* Our Collingwood shop has large selection of vinyl with over 1,000 titles to choose from.

If you after a title not on our website, please email us, as we do customer orders. We will let you know price and availability.

Type: Vinyl

Customer Reviews

No reviews yet