Mikel - Zelda & Chill III (Limited Frosted Glass White Coloured Vinyl)


Mikel - Zelda & Chill III (Limited Frosted Glass White Coloured Vinyl)

Available to pre-order now, released October 13th. As this is an import we may have a week later.

The legend continues in Zelda & Chill III. Mikel returns with a third installment in the beloved lofi series, and fourteen brand-new beats from the Legend of Zelda universe.

Zelda & Chill III includes tunes from the GameBoy hand-held Link’s Awakening, the Nintendo 64-era Ocarina of Time and Majora’s Mask, Twilight Princess for GameCube and Wii, and the 2010s’ A Link Between Worlds for 3DS and Breath of the Wild for Nintendo Switch. Composers heard on the album include Koji Kondo, Manaka Kataoka, Yasuaki Iwata, and Toru Minegishi.

Zelda & Chill III is pressed on heavyweight 180g collector's grade frosted-glass vinyl, with mastering by Nick Townsend.


  1. Welcome Home
  2. Hyrule Field
  3. Kokiri Forest
  4. Link's Awakening
  5. Temple of Time
  6. Hyrule Castle II
  7. Final Hours   
  8. Mipha's Theme
  9. Tears of the Kingdom
  10. Legend of Lorule
  11. Talus
  12. Astral Observatory
  13. Story Trailer
  14. Credits

Category: Pre-Order

Type: Vinyl