Miller, Mac - Faces (Limited Edition Tri-Colour 3LP Vinyl)


| /


Mac Miller - Faces (Limited Edition Tri-Colour 3LP Vinyl)

Mac Miller's cult favourite mixtape Faces is finally available on triple vinyl. The project, which originally debuted on Mother's Day 2014, is a vital release in Mac's catalogue that followed-up his critically-acclaimed sophomore album Watching Movies With The Sound Off. Upon its arrival, the mixtape served as the high water mark for Mac's technical prowess and cemented a creative actualization that would continue through his career; reinventing himself with each new project. Reviewing the project following its release, critic Craig Jenkins succinctly described it as "the best work of his career.


  • 1.Inside Outside
  • 2.Here We Go
  • 3.Friends (feat. ScHoolboy Q)
  • 4.Angel Dust (feat. King Ralph of Malibu)
  • 5.Malibu
  • 6.What Do You Do (feat. Sir Michael Rocks)
  • 7.It Just Doesn't Matter
  • 8.Therapy
  • 9.Polo Jeans (feat. Earl Sweatshirt & Ab-Soul)
  • 10.Happy Birthday
  • 11.Wedding
  • 12.Funeral
  • 13.Diablo
  • 14.Ave Maria
  • 15.(feat. Thundercat)
  • 16.San Francisco
  • 17.Colors and Shapes
  • 18.Insomniak (feat. Rick Ross)
  • 19.Uber (feat. Mike Jones)
  • 20.Rain (feat. Vince Staples)
  • 21.Apparition
  • 22.Thumbalina
  • 23.New Faces v2 (feat. Earl Sweatshirt & Da$h)
  • 24.Grand Finale
  • Yeah (Uncredited hidden track)

$10 postage. Free shipping on orders over $150.

* Our Collingwood shop has large selection of vinyl with over 1,000 titles to choose from.

Type: Vinyl

Customer Reviews

Based on 1 review
Maddison Cheep
Love it

An awesome piece - was well packaged when it arrived and was quite fast delivery!