Mind Against - Fabric Presents (2LP Vinyl)

Mind Against

Mind Against - Fabric Presents (2LP Vinyl)

Pre order now for a 23rd of September release.

Please note : If you pre-order an item and add more items in stock, we will ship the order together when the pre-order arrives. Release dates are subject to change and will be updated on the website.

Eleven exclusive tracks from Mind Against's mix for fabric, plus Frankey & Sandrino's 'Hollow' courtesy of Sum Over Histories, are here in full-length wonder. Mind Against's own work with Dyzen - 'Freedom' - heads up the release.



  1. Mind against & Dyzen - Freedom (Club Mix)
  2. Marino Canal - Universa
  3. Red Axes - Connector
  4. Echonomist - Mango
  5. Aera - Ketosis
  6. Sam Shure - Particles


  1. Toto Chiavetta - Prodotto Astratto (Dub)
  2. Nandu - Viciously Searching For Another Dimension
  3. Shiffer - Fatalist
  4. Yotam Avni - Take One
  5. Frankey & Sandrino - Hollow
  6. ENØS - With You

$10 postage. Free shipping on orders over $150.

* Our Collingwood shop has large selection of vinyl with over 1,000 titles to choose from.

Category: Pre-Order

Type: Vinyl