Monae, Janelle - The Age Of Pleasure (Standard Black Vinyl)

Janelle Monae

Janelle Monae -  The Age Of Pleasure (Standard Black Vinyl)

Available to pre-order now, released June 9th.

Please note : If you pre-order an item and add more items in stock, we will ship the order together when the pre-order arrives. Release dates are subject to change and will be updated on the website.

Janelle is back with a new album!


  1. Float feat. Seun Kuti and Egypt 80
  2. Champagne Shit
  3. Black Sugar Beach
  4. Phenomenal
  5. Haute
  6. Oh La La
  7. Lipstick Lover
  8. The Rush
  9. The French 75
  10. Water Slide
  11. Know Better
  12. Paid in Pleasure
  13. Only Have Eyes 42
  14. A Dry Red

$10 postage. Free shipping on orders over $150.

* Our Collingwood shop has large selection of vinyl with over 1,000 titles to choose from.

Category: Pre-Order

Type: Vinyl