Mr. Bungle - Night They Came Home (Limited Orange Coloured 2LP Vinyl)

Mr. Bungle

Mr. Bungle - Night They Came Home (Limited Orange Coloured 2LP Vinyl)

Pre order now for a 5th of November release.

Please note : If you pre-order an item and add more items in stock, we will ship the order together when the pre-order arrives. Release dates are subject to change and will be updated on the website.

The live release of the band's Halloween 2020 livestream.

The special event features a performance from the current incarnation of Mr. Bungle: Mike Patton, Trevor Dunn, Trey Spruance, Scott Ian and Dave Lombardo. As Rolling Stone said in their Fall music preview: “musical curveballs are encoded in Mr. Bungle’s DNA” so fans can, and should, expect the unexpected.



  1. Won't You Be My Neighbor? (Live)
  2. Anarchy up Your Anus (Live)
  3. Raping Your Mind (Live)
  4. Bungle Grind (Live)
  5. Methematics (Live)
  6. Hell Awaits/Summer Breeze (Live)
  7. Eracist (Live)
  8. World up My Ass (Live)


  1. Glutton for Punishment (Live)
  2. Hypocrites/Habla Español O Muere (Live)
  3. Spreading the Thighs of Death (Live)
  4. Loss for Words (Live)
  5. Sudden Death (Live)
  6. Loss of Control (Live)

$10 postage. Free shipping on orders over $150.

* Our Smith Street Collingwood shop has large selection of vinyl with over 1,000 titles to choose from.

Category: Pre-Order

Type: Unknown Type