My Morning Jacket - My Morning Jacket (Clear Vinyl)

My Morning Jacket

My Morning Jacket - My Morning Jacket (Clear 2LP Vinyl)

Available to pre-order now, released October 22nd.

Please note : If you pre-order an item and add more items in stock, we will ship the order together when the pre-order arrives. Release dates are subject to change and will be updated on the website.

On their new full-length - the first new music since The Waterfall (2015) - My Morning Jacket reaffirm the rarefied magic that has made them so beloved, embedding each song with moments of discovery, revelation and ecstatic catharsis. It comes after a near permanent hiatus for the band until performing four shows in summer '19 left them with a new energy. Jim James engineered/produced at 64 Sound in LA where the band spent weeks in intentional seclusion emerging with their self-titled 9th album.


1 Regularly Scheduled Programming
2 Love Love Love
3 In Color
4 Least Expected
5 Never in the Real World
6 The Devil’s in the Details
7 Lucky to Be Alive
8 Complex
9 Out of Range, Pt. 2
10 Penny for Your Thoughts
11 I Never Could Get Enough

$10 postage. Free shipping on orders over $150.

* Our Collingwood shop has large selection of vinyl with over 1,000 titles to choose from.

Category: Pre-Order

Type: Vinyl