Nas - Magic 2 (Standard Black Vinyl)


Nas - Magic 2 (Standard Black Vinyl)

Pre order now for a 24th of November release. As this is an import, we may have stock a week after this release date.

Please note : If you pre-order an item and add more items in stock, we will ship the order together when the pre-order arrives. Release dates are subject to change and will be updated on the website.

Announced on July 18, 2023 and released just three days later, Nas' 16th studio album, Magic 2, is the fifth consecutive album produced by Hit-Boy and serves as a sequel to his 14th studio album, Magic. Magic 2 features 50 Cent and 21 Savage as guest artists.


  1. Intro
  2. Abracadabra
  3. Office Hours [Featuring 50 Cent]
  4. Black Magic
  5. Motion
  6. Bokeem Woodbine
  7. Earvin Magic Johnson
  8. What This All Really Means
  9. Slow It Down
  10. Pistols on Your Album Cover
  11. One Mic, One Gun [Featuring 21 Savage]


Category: Pre-Order

Type: Vinyl