Naughty By Nature - Naughty By Nature (Yellow & Blue Splatter Vinyl)

Naughty By Nature

Naughty By Nature - Naughty By Nature (Yellow & Blue Splatter Vinyl) 

Available to pre-order now, released November 12th

To qualify as a classic, a rap album must be solid from start to finish, containing no fillers, all thrillers. The musical production should match the lyrical skills of the MCs and the artist should posses his or her own style and flavor. Naughty By Nature's self-titled debut can rightfully be called timeless. When it dropped in 1991, it was a critical and commercial success, having been certified platinum. The global hip-hop community took notice, and it's stature stands years later. Featured singles include the sing-along club classic "O.P.P.", "Wickedest Man Alive" featuring rap legend Queen Latifah and the "Louie Louie" Vega-produced "1, 2, 3." with a feature from Lakim Shabazz. "Everything's Gonna Be Alright" and "Uptown Anthem, " both became minor hits. The self titled album is collection of bouncy beats and powerful rhymes making it a must-have record for lovers of East Coast hip-hop.


1. Yoke the Joker
2. Wickedest Man Alive (Feat. Queen Latifah)
3. O.P.P
4. Ghetto Bastard
5. Let the Ho's Go
6. Everyday All Day
7. Guard Your Gril
8. Pin the Tail on the Donkey (Feat. Lakim Shabazz and Apache)
9. 1, 2, 3
10. Strike a Nerve
11. Rhyme'll Shine on (Feat. Aphrodity)
12. Thankx for Sleepwalking
13. Uptown Anthem
Please note : If you pre-order an item and add more items in stock, we will ship the order together when the pre-order arrives.

Category: Pre-Order

Type: Vinyl