New Order - Movement (Vinyl)

New Order

New Order - Movement (Vinyl)

The debut album that kicked off the wonderful world of New Order. From the sadness of Joy Division was a new era of UK dance.


  1. Dreams Never End
  2. Truth
  3. Senses
  4. Chosen Time
  5. ICB
  6. The Him
  7. Doubts Even Here
  8. Denial

$10 postage. Free shipping on orders over $150.

* Our Smith Street Collingwood shop has large selection of vinyl with over 1,000 titles to choose from.

Type: Vinyl

Related Items