Nicks, Stevie - Bella Donna (Limited Indie Gold Vinyl)

Stevie Nicks

Stevie Nicks - Bella Donna (Limited Indie Gold Vinyl)

A classic debut album from Stevie, featuring the classic 'Edge Of Seventeen' and her duet featuring Tom Petty 'Stop Dragging My Heart Around'.


  1. Bella Donna
  2. Kind Of Woman
  3. Stop Draggin' My Heart Around
  4. Think About It
  5. After The Glitter Fades
  6. Edge Of Seventeen
  7. How Still My Love
  8. Leather And Lace
  9. Outside The Rain
  10. The Highwayman

$10 postage. Free shipping on orders over $150.

* Our Collingwood shop has large selection of vinyl with over 1,000 titles to choose from.

Type: Vinyl

Related Items