Notorious B.I.G. - Life After Death (25th Anniversary Super Deluxe 8LP Vinyl Box Set)

Notorious B.I.G.

Notorious B.I.G. - Life After Death (25th Anniversary Super Deluxe 8LP Vinyl Box Set)

Pre order now for a 10th of June release.

Please note : If you pre-order an item and add more items in stock, we will ship the order together when the pre-order arrives. Release dates are subject to change and will be updated on the website.

The Life After Death 25th Anniversary Super Deluxe Boxed Set consists of 8-LPs and a commemorative booklet featuring rare photos from the album cover shoot, liner notes by Sheldon Pearce, and exclusive reflections from members of the team who worked on the original album release. In addition to the original album, it includes the Hypnotize 12”, Mo Money Mo Problems 12”, Sky’s The Limit 12”, and Nasty Boy 12”.

Upon its 1997 release, Notorious B.I.G.'s Life After Death debuted at #1 on the Billboard Top 200. It was the first album to feature two back-to-back posthumous #1 singles, “Hypnotize” and “Mo Money Mo Problems.” The album received a GRAMMY® nomination in the category of “Best Rap Album. “Hypnotize” earned a GRAMMY® nomination for “Best Rap Solo Performance, and “Mo Money Mo Problems” was nominated for “Best Rap Performance by a Duo or Group.Among dozens of lists and retrospectives, Rolling Stone touted Life After Death among its coveted “The 500 Greatest Albums of All Time.The RIAA has awarded the album a Diamond Certification for more than 5 million copies sold of the double-LP.


LP1: Life After Death

  1. Life After Death
  2. Somebody’s Gotta Die
  3. Hypnotize
  4. Kick In The Door
  5. Fuck You Tonight
  6. Last Day
  7. I Love The Dough
  8. What’s Beef?

LP2: Life After Death

  1. B.I.G. Interlude
  2. Mo Money Mo Problems
  3. Niggas Bleed
  4. I Gotta Story To Tell
  5. Notorious Thugs
  6. Miss U
  7. Another
  8. Going Back To Cali

LP3: Life After Death

  1. Ten Crack Commandments
  2. Playa Hater
  3. Nasty Boy
  4. Sky’s The Limit
  5. The World Is Filled…
  6. My Downfall
  7. Long Kiss Goodnight
  8. You’re Nobody (Til Somebody Kills You)

LP4: Hypnotized 12”

  1. Hypnotize (Radio Mix)
  2. Hypnotize (Instrumental)
  3. Hypnotize (Club Mix)

LP5: Mo Money Mo Problems 12”

  1. Mo Money Mo Problems (Radio Mix)
  2. Mo Money Mo Problems (Instrumental)
  3. Mo Money Mo Problems (Album Version)
  4. Fuck You Tonight

LP6 & LP7: Sky’s The Limit 2x12”

  1. Sky’s The Limit (Radio Edit)
  2. Kick In The Door (Radio Edit)
  3. Going Back To Cali (Radio Edit)
  4. Sky’s The Limit (Instrumental)
  5. Kick In The Door (Club Mix)
  6. Going Back To Cali (Club Mix)
  7. Kick In The Door (Instrumental)
  8. Going Back To Cali (Instrumental)

LP8: Nasty Boy 12"

  1. Nasty Boy (Radio Edit)
  2. Nasty Boy (Instrumental)
  3. Nasty Boy (Album Version)

$10 postage. Free shipping on orders over $150.

* Our Collingwood shop has large selection of vinyl with over 1,000 titles to choose from.

Category: Pre-Order

Type: Vinyl