Oasis - Definitely Maybe (25th Anniversary) (Limited Silver Vinyl)


Oasis - Definitely Maybe (25th Anniversary) (Limited Silver Vinyl)

Limited double silver-colored vinyl LP pressing. Definitely Maybe is the debut studio album by Oasis. The album was released on 29 August 1994 by Creation Records. Definitely Maybe was an immediate commercial and critical success in the United Kingdom, having followed on the heels of the singles "Supersonic", "Shakermaker", and "Live Forever". The album went straight to #1 in the UK Albums Chart, and became the fastest-selling debut album in the UK at the time. Definitely Maybe helped to spur a revitalization in British pop music in the 1990s and was embraced by critics for it's optimistic themes and supposed rejection of the grunge music of the time. The album is regarded as a seminal entry of the Britpop scene, and has appeared in many publications' list of the greatest albums of all time.


Disc 1:

  1. Rock 'N' Roll Star
  2. Shakermaker
  3. Live Forever
  4. Up in the Sky
  5. Columbia
  6. Sad Song

Disc 2:

  1. Supersonic
  2. Bring It on Down
  3. Cigarettes & Alcohol
  4. Digsy's Dinner
  5. Slide Away
  6. Married with Children

$10 postage. Free shipping on orders over $150.

* Our Smith Street Collingwood shop has large selection of vinyl with over 1,000 titles to choose from.

Type: Vinyl

Related Items