Okkervil River ‎- Black Sheep Boy (Vinyl)

Okkervil River

Okkervil River ‎- Black Sheep Boy (Vinyl) (+download code)

2015, 3LP Deluxe  Anniversary Edition.


Black Sheep Boy

  1. Black Sheep Boy
  2. For Real
  3. In A Radio Song
  4. Black
  5. Get Big
  6. A King And A Queen
  7. A Stone
  8. The Latest Toughs
  9. Song Of Our So-Called Friend
  10. So Come Back, I'm Am Waiting
  11. A Glow

Black Sheep Boy Appendix

  1. Missing Children
  2. No Key, No Plan
  3. A Garden
  4. Black Sheep Boy #4
  5. The Next Four Months
  6. Another Radio Song
  7. A Forest
  8. Last Love Song For Now

There Swims A Swan

  1. Goodnight, Irene
  2. See See Rider
  3. I'm In Love With Susan Smith
  4. Knoxville Girl
  5. Satan Is Real
  6. Good Liquor Gonna Carry Me Down
  7. Willow Tree
  8. Moonshiner
  9. What Are They Doing In Heaven Today?
  10. Trouble In Mind
$10 postage. Free shipping on orders over $150.

* Our Collingwood shop has large selection of vinyl with over 1,000 titles to choose from.

Type: Vinyl