Phosphorescent - C'est La Vie (Clear Vinyl)


Phosphorescent - C'est La Vie (Clear Vinyl)

The first new music from the critically acclaimed Phosphorescent in five years, chronically a life-altering period that saw the band's Matthew Houck fall in love, start a family, leave New York for Nashville and build a studio from the ground up.
'C'est La Vie' was produced by Houck and recorded at his Spirit Sounds Studio in Nashville, newly built specifically with these sessions in mind. The album was mixed by Matthew and Vance Powell (Jack White, Chris Stapleton, Arctic Monkeys).


  1. Black Moon / Silver Waves
  2. C'est La Vie No. 2
  3. New Birth In New England
  4. There From Here
  5. Around The Horn
  6. Christmas Down Under
  7. My Beautiful Boy
  8. These Rocks
  9. Black Waves / Silver Moon

$10 postage. Free shipping on orders over $150.

* Our Smith Street Collingwood shop has large selection of vinyl with over 1,000 titles to choose from.

Type: Vinyl