Pillows - FLCL Soundtrack (Limited Edition Clear Vinyl)


– Sold Out

| /

Pillows - FLCL Soundtrack (Limited Edition Clear 2LP Vinyl)

Pre-order allocation is now exhausted, to those who have pre ordered, we are awaiting our overseas supplier to provide us of a stock arrival date.

Please note : If you pre-order an item and add more items in stock, we will ship the order together when the pre-order arrives. Release dates are subject to change and will be updated on the website.

Original soundtrack to the zany year 2000 classic anime series, FLCL, produced by GAINAX (Neon Genesis Evangelion, Gunbuster). The series gained a cult amongst western audiences following after a 2003 broadcast on the US 'Adult Swim' programming block and features iconic tracks from Japanese alternative rock band, The Pillows.


1. Last Dinosaur
2. Ride on Shooting Star
3. Sad Sad Kiddie
4. Carnival
5. Runners High - FLCL Ver.
6. Instant Music
7. Stalker
8. Rever's Edge (B-6)
9. Stalker Goes To Babylon
10. One Life
11. Pain (A-7)
12. Comedian's Gallop
13. Hybrid Rainbow
14. Selfish-b (B-5)
15. Pink (A-6)
16. Beautiful Morning With you
17. Sleepy Head
18. Bran-new Lovesong
19. Come Down
20. Advice - FLCL Arrange Ver.
21. Little Busters

$10 postage. Free shipping on orders over $150.

* Our Collingwood shop has large selection of vinyl with over 1,000 titles to choose from.

Type: Vinyl

Customer Reviews

No reviews yet