Polachek, Caroline ‎- Pang (Limited Edition Fog Coloured Vinyl)

Caroline Polachek

Caroline Polachek ‎- Pang (Limited Edition Fog Coloured Vinyl)

Available to pre-order now, released August 5th.

Please note : If you pre-order an item and add more items in stock, we will ship the order together when the pre-order arrives. Release dates are subject to change and will be updated on the website.

First solo album under her own name from the former Chairlift frontwoman, who has also worked with Beyoncé, Charli XCX, Blood Orange, and Fischerspooner. She has previously released solo work as Ramona Lisa and CEP.

Recorded with PC Music producer Danny L Harle [Charli XCX, Carly Rae Jepsen], who worked with Polachek on the one-off 2016 single "Ashes Of Love." PC Music producer A.G. Cook also contributes to the single "Ocean Of Tears"


  1. The Gate
  2. Pang
  3. New Normal
  4. Hit Me Where It Hurts
  5. I Give Up
  6. Look At Me Now
  7. Insomnia
  8. Ocean of Tears
  9. Hey Big Eyes
  10. Go As A Dream
  11. Caroline Shut Up
  12. So Hot You're Hurting My Feelings
  13. The Door
  14. Parachute

$10 postage. Free shipping on orders over $150.

* Our Collingwood shop has large selection of vinyl with over 1,000 titles to choose from.

Category: Pre-Order

Type: Vinyl