Presets, The ‎- Beams (Milky White Vinyl Reissue)


| /

The Presets ‎- Beams (Limited Edition Milky White Vinyl Reissue)

If you could imagine a yearbook for 2005's School of Rock, The Presets would stand out like a jet black ink blot on the page: defying categorization in their recorded work, exceeding expectations above and beyond in sweat-drenched live shows that leave the competition for dead, releasing videos and artwork as beautiful as they are twisted. They would be crowned the official class odd bods. And they like it that way. Julian Hamilton and Kim Moyes share a skewed, singular vision that reassembles pop music into a streamlined, sexy, scary creature, lurking in a corner entirely of its own. Welcome to the world of Beams, debut long-player from The Presets. It's where the wild things are.


    1. Steamworks
    2. Are You The One?
    3. Down Down Down
    4. Girl and The Sea
    5. Black Background
    6. Worms
    7. Kitty in The Middle
    8. Hill Stuck
    9. Girl (You Chew My Mind Up)
    10. I Go Hard, I Go Home
    11. Bad Up Your Betterness
    12. Beams

$10 postage. Free shipping on orders over $150.

* Our Smith Street Collingwood shop has large selection of vinyl with over 1,000 titles to choose from.

Type: Vinyl