Quasimoto - Yessir Whatever (Vinyl)


| /


Quasimoto - Yessir Whatever (Vinyl)

Yessir Whatever collects 12-tracks made by Madlib and Quasimoto over a roughly 12-year period. A few were released on rare & out-of-print vinyl, while a few others are previously unreleased, now mixed and mastered for the first time. Take two & pass. Yessir whatever.


  1. Broad Factor
  2. Seasons Change
  3. The Front
  4. Youngblood
  5. Astronaut
  6. Planned Attack
  7. Brothers Can’t See Me
  8. Catchin’ the Vibe
  9. Am I Confused?
  10. Sparkdala (original version)
  11. Green Power
  12. LAX to JFK


Type: Vinyl

Click & Collect 7 Days 11am-5pm
Careful Packing We ship safely
Highly Rated Google 4.9 Stars
Gift Vouchers Online & Instore