Queen Latifah - All Hail the Queen (Limited Red Translucent Coloured Vinyl)

Queen Latifah

Queen Latifah - All Hail the Queen (Limited Red Translucent Coloured Vinyl)

Pre order now for a 13th of August release. As this is an import we will have stock a week after this date.

Please note : If you pre-order an item and add more items in stock, we will ship the order together when the pre-order arrives.

Tommy Boy reissues exclusive limited edition pressing of Queen Latifah's "All Hail the Queen" as part of Tommy Boy's 40th anniversary celebration While Queen Latifah may be known more as an actress, host and TV personality these days, it was Queen Latifah the MC that first burst out of Newark and onto the scene with her 1989 debut album, "All Hail the Queen." Led by singles, "Wrath of My Madness, " and Monie Love assisted, "Ladies First, " the album peaked at #6 and #124 on the Billboard Top Hip Hop/R&B Albums and Billboard 200 charts. "All Hail the Queen" became an instant classic and catapulted Queen Latifah into mainstream consciousness where she has remained to this day. Selected by The Source as one of the Top 100 Best Rap Albums, while also making it onto Robert Dimery's 1001 Albums You Must Hear Before You Die list, "All Hail the Queen" continues to be a must have for record collectors and hip-hop heads around the world.


  1. Dance for Me
  2. Mama Gave Birth to the Soul Children (Featuring de la Soul)
  3. Come Into My House
  4. Latifah's Law
  5. Wrath of My Madness
  6. The Pros (Featuring Daddy-O)
  7. Ladies First (Featuring Monie Love)
  8. A King and a Queen Creation (Featuring DJ Mark the 45 King)
  9. Queen of Royal Badness
  10. Evil That Men Do
  11. Princess of the Posse
  12. Inside Out

$10 postage. Free shipping on orders over $150.

* Our Collingwood shop has large selection of vinyl with over 1,000 titles to choose from.

If you after a title not on our website, please email us, as we do customer orders. We will let you know price and availability.

Category: Pre-Order

Type: Vinyl